Committees

Here you will find the contact information for the committees:

Director of Lifespan Religious Education: rechair@dentonuuf.org

Caring Committee: caring@dentonuuf.org

Communications: communications@dentonuuf.org

Covenant Groups: covenantgroups@dentonuuf.org

Facilities Management: facilities@dentonuuf.org

Finance: finance@dentonuuf.org

Hospitality: hospitality@dentonuuf.org

Membership: membership@dentonuuf.org

Social Action: socialaction@dentonuuf.org

Stewardship: stewardship@dentonuuf.org

Worship: worship@dentonuuf.org